skip to main content
Committed to Excellence

Legislative Representation for the Islip School District

The Islip School District is within the legislative area of the following government officials. Click on each name to access contact information for writing, calling, or e-mailing.

Full Government Officials Listing

Suffolk County Legislator for the 10th Legislative District: Tom Cilmi

Suffolk County Legislator for the 11th District: Steven J. Flotteron

New York State Senate:
Senator Phil Boyle
69 West Main Street, Suite B
Bay Shore, NY 11706
Phone: 631-665-2311

Senator Phil Boyle
707 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: 518-455-3411


New York State Assembly:
Assemblyman Andrew R. Garbarino
859 Montauk Highway, Suite 1
Bayport, NY 11705
Phone: 631-589-0348
Fax: 631-422-6085                                                  

Assemblyman Andrew R. Garbarino
Legislative Office Building, Room 402
Albany, NY 12248
Phone: 518-455-4611
Fax: 518-455-5258

Assemblyman Phil Ramos

New York State Governor: Governor Andrew Cuomo

United States Senate: Kirsten Gillibrand, Senator Charles E. Schumer

United States Congress: Congressman Peter King