skip to main content
Committed to Excellence
Committed to Excellence

Central Administration

 

Administration Building

215 Main Street

Islip, NY 11751

Phone: (631) 650-8200

Fax: (631) 650-8218

 

Superintendent’s Office - (631) 650-8210

Susan A. Schnebel, Superintendent of Schools

sschnebel@islipufsd.org

 

Kari-Ann Carr, Secretary to the Superintendent

kcarr@islipufsd.org

 

 

Office of Administrative Services, (631) 650-8220

Linda Lippman, Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services

llippman@islipufsd.org

 

Barbara Briggs                                              Michelle Hickey

bbriggs@islipufsd.org                                 mhickey@islipufsd.org

 

 

Business Office, (631) 650-8265

Michael Zeterberg, Assistant Superintendent for Business

mzeterberg@islipufsd.org

 

Brian Graham, Plant Facilities Administrator

bgraham@islipufsd.org

(631) 650-8430

 

Andrew Bromm, Department of Food and Nutrition Manager

abromm@islipufsd.org

(631) 650-8270

 

 

Andrea D’Antonio, Secretary                                             Patricia Connelly, Transportation

to the Assistant Superintendent for Business

adantonio@islipufsd.org                                                     pconnelly@islipufsd.org

                                                                                            (631) 650-8275

 

 

Office of Curriculum and Instruction

Ellen Semel, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

esemel@islipufsd.org

(631) 650-8240

 

Michele Finlay, Chief Information Officer

mfinlay@islipufsd.org

 

Kathy Woll                                                    Karen Whalen          

kwoll@islipufsd.org                                    kwhalen@islipufsd.org

 

 

Office of Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education

Kate O’Callaghan, Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education

kocallaghan@islipufsd.org

(631) 650-8415

 

Janine Montalvo, Secretary

jmontalvo@islipufsd.org

 

Giselle Carroll

gcarroll@islipufsd.org

 

Dali Colon                                                     Susan Hogan

dcolon@islipufsd.org                                  shogan@islipufsd.org