skip to main content
Committed to Excellence

Central Administration

 

Administration Building

215 Main Street

Islip, NY 11751

Phone: (631) 650-8200

Fax: (631) 650-8218

 

Superintendent’s Office - (631) 650-8210

Ellen Semel, Ph.D., Superintendent of Schools

esemel@islipufsd.org

 

Kari-Ann Carr, Secretary to the Superintendent

kcarr@islipufsd.org

 

 

Office of Administrative Services, (631) 650-8220

Alan Groveman, Ed.D., Interim Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services

agroveman@islipufsd.org

 

Barbara Briggs, Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services

bbriggs@islipufsd.org

Michelle Hickey, Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services

mhickey@islipufsd.org

 

 

Business Office, (631) 650-8250

Michael Zeterberg, Assistant Superintendent for Business

mzeterberg@islipufsd.org

 

Andrea D’Antonio, Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for Business

adantonio@islipufsd.org

 

Brian Graham, Plant Facilities Administrator

bgraham@islipufsd.org

(631) 650-8430

 

Andrew Bromm, Department of Food and Nutrition Manager

abromm@islipufsd.org

(631) 650-8270

 

Patricia Connelly, Transportation

pconnelly@islipufsd.org

(631) 650-8275

 

 

Office of Curriculum & Instruction

Christopher Smalley, Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

csmalley@islipufsd.org

(631) 650-8240

 

Michele Finlay, Chief Information Officer

mfinlay@islipufsd.org

(631) 650-8232

 

Kathy Woll, Secretary to Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

kwoll@islipufsd.org

 

Karen Whalen, Secretary to Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

kwhalen@islipufsd.org

 

 

Office for Student Support Services

Kate O’Callaghan, Executive Director for Student Support Services

kocallaghan@islipufsd.org

(631) 650-8415

 

Janine Montalvo, Secretary to the Executive Director for Student Support Services

jmontalvo@islipufsd.org

 

Giselle Carroll

gcarroll@islipufsd.org

 

Dali Colon

dcolon@islipufsd.org

 

Susan Hogan

shogan@islipufsd.org